Jacksonville Armada FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Jacksonville Armada FC

2018 NPSL Season | Jacksonville Armada FC

Jacksonville Armada FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
10 Jimmy Christopher Banks
2 Drew Beckie
14 Brian Bement
7 Joshua Castellanos
20 Wesley Charpie
11 Conor Doyle
27 Derek Gebhard
13 Aleksandar Gogic
1 Brian Holt
4 Mechack Jerome
22 Alhassane Keita
9 Ciaran Kilduff
5 Shane McInerney
3 Michael Melvin
24 Javier Monsalvez Carazo
15 Camilo Portilla
8 Christian Silva
6 Giovanny Vazquez

Schedule

GAME ID #4829293
Sat Apr 28 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC 1 Saint Thomas University Miami Gardens,FL
Miami FC 2 (MFC2) 1
GAME ID #4829247
Sat May 12 6:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC 2 ATLANTIC HIGH SCHOOL Delray Beach,FL
Boca Raton FC 1
GAME ID #4829241
Sat Jun 2 7:30PM Jacksonville Armada FC UNF Hodges Stadium Jacksonville,FL
Storm FC
GAME ID #4829284
Wed Jun 6 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC UNF Hodges Stadium Jacksonville,FL
Miami FC 2 (MFC2)
GAME ID #4829303
Sat Jun 9 7:30PM Jacksonville Armada FC BENJAMIN SCHOOL Palm Beach Gardens,FL
Palm Beach United
GAME ID #4829297
Thu Jun 14 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC Milander Park Hialeah,FL
Miami United FC
GAME ID #4829290
Sun Jun 17 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC UNF Hodges Stadium Jacksonville,FL
Boca Raton FC
GAME ID #4829253
Sat Jun 23 7:30PM Jacksonville Armada FC UNF Hodges Stadium Jacksonville,FL
Miami United FC
GAME ID #4829256
Wed Jun 27 7:30PM Jacksonville Armada FC UNF Hodges Stadium Jacksonville,FL
Palm Beach United
GAME ID #4829318
Sat Jun 30 5:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC Palmetto Ridge High School Naples,FL
Naples United FC
GAME ID #4829286
Wed Jul 4 2:30PM Jacksonville Armada FC Central Broward Regional Park Lauderhill,FL
Storm FC
GAME ID #4829262
Sat Jul 7 7:30PM Jacksonville Armada FC UNF Hodges Stadium Jacksonville,FL
Naples United FC

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Gerard Achas Manager
Patrick Sorge Manager
Mark Lowry Head Coach
Aaron Pitchkolan Assistant Coach
Matt Williams Assistant Coach
Gabriel Zapponi Assistant Coach
Alex Witter Trainer