Jacksonville Armada FC U-23

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Jacksonville Armada FC U-23

2020 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7375585
Thu May 7 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 Patton Park Jacksonville,FL
AFC Mobile ()
GAME ID #7375590
Sat May 16 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 Patton Park Jacksonville,FL
Tallahassee FC
GAME ID #7375593
Sat May 23 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 Archbishop Lipscomb Athletic Complex Mobile,AL
AFC Mobile ()
GAME ID #7375596
Sat May 30 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 Patton Park Jacksonville,FL
Pensacola FC ()
GAME ID #7375600
Sat Jun 6 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 Gene Cox Stadium Tallahassee,FL
Tallahassee FC
GAME ID #7375601
Sat Jun 13 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 Pan American Stadium New Orleans,LA
New Orleans Jesters
GAME ID #7375606
Thu Jun 25 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 Ashton Brosnaham Park Pensacola,FL
Pensacola FC ()
GAME ID #7375609
Sat Jun 27 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 Herbert Wilson Recreation Center Gulfport,MS
Port City FC ()
GAME ID #7375611
Wed Jul 1 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 Patton Park Jacksonville,FL
New Orleans Jesters
GAME ID #7375613
Sat Jul 4 7:00PM Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 Patton Park Jacksonville,FL
Port City FC ()

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alexander Bolowich Assistant Coach
Tommy Krizanovic Assistant Coach
Patrick Sorge Assistant Coach
Richard Santos Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Davi Alves Midfielder
Nour Beleih Attacker
Nick Brady Goalkeeper
John Braswell Goalkeeper
Daniel Cabrera Attacker
Lui Chaves Midfielder
Cao Chaves Attacker
Ethan Dudley Midfielder
Jackson Galloway Defender
Nelson Hunsinger Attacker
Carlos Melendez Goalkeeper
Cole Reasonover Defender
Joshua Rodriguez Attacker
Herbie Steigelman Defender
Jet Ulven Defender